Charles City Press
FREE E-Edition Demo Today's Date:  Saturday, April 19, 2014

Contact Us:



Charles City Press

Telephone: (641) 228-3211
Fax: (641) 228-2641
801 Riverside Drive
Charles City, IA
50616

Forms:    Submit your news and announcements for publication...


Submit a Letter to the Editor
Submit News
Submit a Classified Ad
Comment in our Guest Book
Birth Announcements
Engagement Announcements
Wedding Announcements
Anniversary Announcements

Contact Us ... News Department:



Chris Baldus, Managing Editor - editor@charlescitypress.com

Mira Schmitt-Cash, Staff Writer - mira@charlescitypress.com

Ryan Kronberg, Sports Editor - sports@charlescitypress.com

Zachary Van Vuren, Staff Writer - zack@charlescitypress.com

Composition Department:



Kim Bucknell, Composition Manager - comp1@charlescitypress.com

Kate Felder, Graphic Designer - kate@charlescitypress.com

Display Advertising:



Joel Gray, General Manager/Advertising Manager - joelg@charlescitypress.com

Chris Rimrod, Advertising Representative - chris@charlescitypress.com

Classified Advertising:



Melissa McCoy, Classified Manager - classifiedads@charlescitypress.com

Circulation Department:



Teri Lawless, Circulation Manager - circ@charlescitypress.com

Administration:



Gene Hall, Owner - genehall@charlescitypress.com

Christopher Hall, Publisher - christopherhall@charlescitypress.com

Barb Lensing, Bookkeeping/Billing - barblensing@charlescitypress.com

 Back to Top