Posted on

Charles City Dart League players pull some ‘tricks’ at state tourney

  • Press photo by John Burbridge Hots Shots, from left, Gil Graeser, Leroy White, Joe Hull and Matt Easterly, emerged as Charles City Dart League team champions.

  • Press photo by John Burbridge The 4 Banditos, from left, Eddie Lewis, Santos Salinas, Dan Ackerman and Ryan Demro, took first place in Open Team Cricket at the IOMA State Dart Championships held Feb. 7-11 in Waterloo.

  • Press photo by John Burbridge Joe Hull, right, issues an awards pin to Matt Easterly during the Charles City Dart League awards banquet, Saturday at Comet Bowl. Easterly was the league’s top individual Cricket and 501 player

Social Share